Contact

Graham Holdings Company

1300 North 17th Street
17th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
703.345.6300
Contact@ghco.com

Ann McDaniel

Senior Vice President
Ann@ghco.com

Rima Calderon

Vice President–Communications and External Relations
Rima.Calderon@ghco.com


Kaplan

395 Hudson Street
4th Floor
New York, NY 10014
212.492.5800

Melissa Mack

Senior Vice President–Marketing
Chairman–Kaplan Educational Foundation
Melissa.Mack@kaplan.com

Mark Harrad

Vice President–Communications
Mark.Harrad@kaplan.com


Graham Media Group

180 N. LaSalle Suite 2880
Chicago, IL 60601
312.917.6240

Julie Dreixler

Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
JDreixler@grahammedia.com


Cable ONE

1314 N. Third Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602.364.6000

Trish Niemann

Public Relations Manager
Patricia.Niemann@cableone.biz


Slate

The Slate Group
95 Morton Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10014
212.445.5330

Ava Lubell

Communications Representative
Ava.Lubell@slate.com


The Root

1350 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 410
Washington, DC 20036
646.495.4018

press@theroot.com


Foreign Policy

11 Dupont Circle, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
202.728.7341

Jess Dillman

Vice President of Communications
Jess.Dillman@foreignpolicy.com


SocialCode

1133 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
800.355.8894

Max Kalehoff

Senior Vice President Marketing
max@socialcode.com


Celtic Healthcare

150 Scharberry Lane
Mars, PA 16046
800.355.8894

Jodi McKinney

Director of Corporate Communications
McKinneyJ@celtichealthcare.com


Forney Corp.

16479 North Dallas Parkway
Suite 600
Addison, TX 75001

Patti Pendell

Marketing Manager
patti.pendell@forneycorp.com


Joyce/Dayton Corp.

Joyce/Dayton Corp.
3300 S. Dixie Dr.
Dayton, OH 45439

Rodney Rice

Vice President, Sales and Marketing
rrice@joycedayton.com


Residential Healthcare Group

Residential Healthcare Group
5440 Corporate Drive, Suite 400
Troy, MI 48098

Teresa Spencer

Director of Marketing
tspencer@residentialhomehealth.com