Contact

Graham Holdings Company

1150 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20071
202.334.6000
Contact@ghco.com

Ann McDaniel

Senior Vice President
Ann@ghco.com

Rima Calderon

Vice President–Communications and External Relations
Rima.Calderon@ghco.com


Kaplan

395 Hudson Street
4th Floor
New York, NY 10014
212.492.5800

Melissa Mack

Senior Vice President–Marketing
Chairman–Kaplan Educational Foundation
Melissa.Mack@kaplan.com

Mark Harrad

Vice President–Communications
Mark.Harrad@kaplan.com


Post–Newsweek Stations

550 W. Lafayette Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48226-2263
313.223.2260

Jeanine Katona

Director–Human Resources
JKatona@postnewsweek.com


Cable ONE

1314 N. Third Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602.364.6000

Trish Niemann

Public Relations Manager
Patricia.Niemann@cableone.biz


Slate/The Root

The Slate Group
95 Morton Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10014
212.445.5330

Sarah Trankle

Communications Representative
Sarah.Trankle@slate.com


Foreign Policy

11 Dupont Circle, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
202.728.7341

Jess Dillman

Vice President of Communications
Jess.Dillman@foreignpolicy.com


SocialCode

1133 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
800.355.8894

Max Kalehoff

Senior Vice President Marketing
max@socialcode.com


Celtic Healthcare

150 Scharberry Lane
Mars, PA 16046
800.355.8894

Jodi McKinney

Director of Corporate Communications
McKinneyJ@celtichealthcare.com


Forney Corp.

16479 North Dallas Parkway
Suite 600
Addison, TX 75001

Patti Pendell

Marketing Manager
patti.pendell@forneycorp.com